跟随我们!

在此处赎取您的 ACM

韩国

Beyond Blocks
我们的团队愉快地参加了韩国首尔举办的Beyond Blocks峰会。我们与韩国加密社区的成员和其他供应商举行了的会议超级火爆!我们的GCOX团队迫不及待地想要重返此地,但是现在,让我们暂别韩国,继续前往我们GCOX世界巡演的下一站。

韩国

GCOX参加了5月24日在首尔世外桃源酒店举行的加密论坛。

泰国

GCOX见面会

我们在曼谷组织的活动大获成功,现场座无虚席。 来自泰国加密社区的所有观众都表现出极大的兴趣和热情。 本次活动的群众和本地媒体召集工作得到了CLSA证券(泰国)有限公司的泰国负责人Prinn Panitchpakdi先生的鼎力相助,我们在此向他特别表示感谢 泰国最大的加密新闻出版商之一SiamBlockchain将有新文发布,敬请关注。我们还会见了泰国的传奇人物@saenchaithai及其团队。我们期待与这位传奇人物合作,希望能集合双方之力共同崛起。

吉隆坡
赛后派对

GCOX在吉隆坡希尔顿酒店奢华的Zeta酒吧举办了一场独家赛后派对,以纪念曼尼•帕奎奥赢得冠军。曼尼不但在派对上亮相,还用他那迷人的歌喉震撼了全场观众。他演唱了许多热门歌曲,引发观众们站起来同唱。GCOX最新签约的明星杰森•德鲁罗也带着他的团队参加了这次活动,让Zeta酒吧当之无愧地成为了吉隆坡当晚最热闹的地方。 

吉隆坡

杰森•德鲁罗签字仪式

吉隆坡的这个周末活动众多,GCOX很高兴在吉隆坡接待了前来观看曼尼•帕奎奥的精彩比赛的国际节奏布鲁斯(R&B)巨星杰森•德鲁罗。在吉隆坡期间,杰森也正式签约成为GCOX的下一位名流巨星。GCOX非常高兴杰森入驻我们的平台,我们已经迫不及待地想要推出杰森的个性化明星币了。请继续关注我们的社群摘要以获取最新资讯!

吉隆坡(冠军赛)

目睹GCOX的明星兼私人投资者曼尼•帕奎奥在属于他的赛场上大放光彩,这种感觉真是无比震撼。武吉加里尔亚通体育馆 (Axiata Arena)挤满观众,曼尼•帕奎奥力挫卢卡斯·马蒂瑟(Lucas Matthysse),证明了自己宝刀未老,为热血沸腾到疯狂尖叫的粉丝们奉献了又一场难忘的比赛。就算等上一辈子的时间,拳击发烧友们可能也无缘再见到另一位蝇量级冠军与顶级次中量级拳手对战的盛况。作为吉隆坡冠军赛的国际主持人,GCOX深感荣幸,我们期待能在更多这样的赛事上担任重要角色。   


吉隆坡

2018年3月,GCOX在马来西亚首都区块链会议首次亮相!我们很高兴能够会见马来西亚数字货币社区和其他区块链的国际领先者。

HUB 2018, 吉隆坡

这个为期一天的活动将于2018年3月9日在首都吉隆坡翠恒宴会厅举行。基于广受欢迎的“有问必答”概念,将展示的活动包括了区块链技术在日常生活中的应用和一些即将到来的破天荒技术项目。


俄罗斯

GCOX与GCOX的明星兼私人投资者迈克尔•欧文以及我们的合作伙伴,一起前往俄罗斯观看世界杯决赛。我们在VIP包间内观看了法国和克罗地亚的进球盛宴。和我们一起观看决赛的还包括“明星印象挑战赛”获胜者,显然,他是绝对不会错过自己的初次#GCOXperience体验的。 

柏林

GCOX是欧盟可持续时尚节的主要赞助商,这个时尚节也是柏林时装周的组成单元。在时尚界上,除了享受与名流巨星并肩亮相红毯的愉快时光之外,我们还与欧洲合作伙伴进行了交流。柏林是一座辉煌的城市,能够参与在这座城市举办的如此重要的盛会,GCOX深感自豪。我们期待未来能有更多这样的合作机会。

柏林

BlockShow Europe 2018在柏林开幕,这场区块链大会吸引了来自区块链领域的超过3000位来宾和150个项目 

韩国

韩国

你好! 在去柏林的路上,我们的团队在首尔短暂停留并且利用这个时间与我们的韩国伙伴进行了对话!与韩国加密社区的成员见面,对我们而言是一个很棒的经历。我们与他们分享了我们精彩的平台,而他们回馈给我们的欢迎与热情则令我们真心受到鼓舞。我们将于7月17日返回首尔参加“Beyond Blocks峰会”,7月18日会参加峰会后的“GOCX团队见面会”见面会。请继续关注我们的社交页面以获取最新资讯! 

越南

在越南胡志明市举行的“BLOCKCHAIN FOR 在越南胡志明市举行的“BLOCKCHAIN FOR LIFE”讲座上,越南加密社区的热烈反响令我们的团队心暖。我们期待未来能举办更多这样的分享会。 FOR 在越南胡志明市举行的“BLOCKCHAIN FOR LIFE”讲座上,越南加密社区的热烈反响令我们的团队心暖。我们期待未来能举办更多这样的分享会。

越南

越南领先的全国新闻有线电视网FBNC还对GCOX进行了报道。这次活动只提前数天发布了关注贴,宣传时间不长,但是越南社区对我们表现出来的热情却丝毫不打折,对加密技术的热情和信任简直如火如荼。GCOX何其有幸能够拥有这么多信任我们平台的人。希望这次分享能够受到我们在越南的所有兄弟姐妹的欢迎。

新加坡

GCOX团队参加了BitTemple组织的一个区块链活动。 BitTemple是一个致力于在新加坡以及其他国家和地区孵化优质区块链项目的国际区块链孵化器。 活动会厅内,区块链爱好者们座无虚席,我们的业务开发副总裁Wein Ang在会上做了关于GCOX项目的报告。新加坡的社区蓬勃发展令人欣喜!

阿姆斯特丹

对于最聪明的梦想家和创新者来说,Money20/20是一场不容错过的盛会,支付、金融科技和金融服务行业的精英通过这次会议齐聚一堂,共商共建未来经济。

迪拜

为了将明星币业务扩展到中东地区,全球明星币数字货币交易所(GCOX)积极发展合作项目,与谢赫•哈立德•本•扎耶德•阿尔纳哈扬(Sheikh Khaled Bin Zayed Alnahyan)殿下签署了谅解备忘录(MOU)。

迪拜

谢赫•哈立德•本•扎耶德•阿尔纳哈扬殿下表示:“与GCOX建立战略合作伙伴关系之后,我将致力于进一步开拓金融服务前沿,推动主流市场对区块链的接纳进程,同时为实现在迪拜创建阿联酋第一个完全授权的代币交易平台的目标而奋斗”。


香港

GCOX非常荣幸能够参与Token2049,在那里与我们的数字货币爱好者交流!国际足球巨星迈克尔·欧文也出席我们的记者布会与大家进行分享。

TOKEN2049, 香港

TOKEN2049于2018年3月20日至21日在香港举办亚洲规模最大的数字资产盛事,深入挖掘不断增长的加密生态系统。我们正在关注这一新资产类别的全球发展情况,同时对代币经济及其在亚洲的机遇采取独特和拓宽的视角。

Catch Us in Action

Redeem Your ACM

KOREA

Beyond Blocks
Our team had a great time at the Beyond Blocks Summit in Seoul, South Korea. We had a blast meeting with members of the Korean crypto-community and other vendors! Our GCOX team can't wait to come back here but for now, on to the next stop of our GCOX World Tour.

KOREA

GCOX participated in the Crypto Forum on May 24th in Seoul, Korea at Le Meridien Seoul Hotel.

THAILAND

GCOX Meet Up

A great event in Bangkok where we had a full house for our event. Great interest and enthusiasm shown by everyone from the Thai crypto-community. Special thanks to Mr Prinn Panitchpakdi, country head of CLSA Securities (Thailand) Ltd, who really rallied the crowd and local media. Stay tuned for an article that will be released by SiamBlockchain, one of Thailand's largest crypto news publishers. We also met with Muaythai legend @saenchaithailand and his team. We look forward to collaborating with the legend and together we shall rise above.

KUALA LUMPUR

GCOX hosted an exclusive post-fight party at the swanky Zeta Bar in the Hilton Hotel, Kuala Lumpur to commemorate Manny Pacquiao’s title win. Not only did Manny attend the party, but he also rocked the crowd with his amazing vocals as he belted out a number of hits that got the audience on their feet and singing along with the champ. GCOX’s newest celebrity signing, Jason Derulo, also graced the occasion with his crew, cementing Zeta Bar as the most happening place to be that night in Kuala Lumpur. 

KUALA LUMPUR

Signing Ceremony Jason Derulo

It was an eventful weekend in KL as GCOX had the pleasure of hosting international RnB Superstar Jason Derulo in Kuala Lumpur where he attended Manny Pacquiao’s spectacular fight. Jason also officially signed on as GCOX’s next celebrity superstar whilst in KL. GCOX is stoked to have Jason on board our platform and we cannot wait to launch Jason’s personalised celebrity token. Stay tuned to our social feeds for all the latest updates!

KUALA LUMPUR

It was amazing witnessing GCOX Celebrity and Private Investor Manny Pacquiao in his element.  He found his old self and the right opponent in Lucas Matthysse, giving the screaming fans in the jam-packed Axiata Arena another memorable performance. Boxing fans would probably wait a lifetime and yet might never see another former flyweight champion rise to compete with top welterweights. GCOX is proud to have been the International Presenter of the Fight of Champions KL and we look forward to having a major presence at more of such events.  


KUALA LUMPUR

GCOX was present for our first blockchain conference in the capital city of Malaysia in March 2018! We had a great time meeting the Malaysian crypto community and other international blockchain leaders.

HUB 2018, KUALA LUMPUR

HUB 2018 is an interactive one-day event, held on 9 March 2018. Based on the popular ‘Ask-Me-Anything’ concept, it showcases advancements in blockchain technology and a series of upcoming groundbreaking projects


RUSSIA

GCOX attended the World Cup final in Russia together with GCOX Celebrity and Private Investor Michael Owen and our partners. We had an amazing time witnessing the goal fest between France and Croatia in the VIP suite. The winner of our ‘Celebrity Impression Challenge’ also joined us at the final as he got to enjoy his very first #GCOXperience. 

BERLIN

GCOX was the Main Title Sponsor of the European Union Sustainable Fashion Festival, part of Fashion Week Berlin. We had an amazing time on the red carpet where our team rubbed shoulders with celebs and got to mingle with our European partners. Berlin is a truly spectacular city and GCOX is proud to be part of such a noble cause. We look forward to more of such collaborations in future.

BERLIN

BlockShow Europe 2018 kicked off in Berlin, bringing together over 3,000 attendees and 150 projects from the blockchain space for a major conference

SOUTH KOREA

SOUTH KOREA

Annyeonghaseyo! En-route to Berlin, our team made a quick stop in Seoul for a dialogue with our Korean partners! It was a great experience where we got to meet with members of the Korean crypto-community. Their enthusiasm and passion truly inspired us as we shared our amazing platform with them. We'll be back in Seoul on 17 July for the 'Beyond Blocks Summit' and we have a post-event 'Meet-the-GCOX-Team' session on 18 July. Stay tuned to our social pages for all the latest updates! 

VIETNAM

Our team was heartened by the amazing response we got from the Vietnamese crypto-community at the 'BLOCKCHAIN FOR LIFE' talk in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam. We look forward to more of such sharing sessions in future.

VIETNAM

GCOX was also featured on FBNC, Vietnam's leading all-news national cable TV network. The passion and belief in crypto is just cray-cray as our shoutout was posted just a few days before the event yet the Viet community totally represented as we got a full house showing. GCOX is so blessed to have so many believers in our platform. We hope all our Vietnamese brothers and sisters enjoyed our session.

SINGAPORE

The GCOX team attended a blockchain event organised by BitTemple. BitTemple is an international blockchain incubator dedicated to incubating high-quality blockchain projects in Singapore and beyond. Wein Ang, our Vice President of Business Development, gave a presentation on the GCOX project to a packed room of blockchain enthusiasts. Great to see the community in Singapore growing!

AMSTERDAM

An unmissable event for the smartest visionaries and innovators, Money20/20 is where the payments, FinTech and financial services industries come together to connect and build the future of money.

DUBAI

In a partnership aimed at expanding its celebrity token footprint to the Middle East, the Global Crypto Offering Exchange (GCOX) has signed a memorandum of understanding (MOU) with His Highness Sheikh Khaled Bin Zayed Alnahyan.

DUBAI

“Through this strategic partnership with GCOX, I am committed to push the frontiers of financial services further, accelerate the mainstream adoption of blockchain and aim to create UAE’s first fully-licensed token exchange in Dubai,” said Sheikh Khaled bin Zayed Alnahyan.


HONG KONG

GCOX is proud to be a part of Token2049, where we were able to talk crypto with our fellow crypto-enthusiasts! Michael Owen, international soccer superstar, also made a special appearance at our media conference.

TOKEN2049, HONG KONG

TOKEN2049 organizes the largest digital asset event in Asia on 20-21 March 2018 in Hong Kong, where they explore the growing crypto ecosystem. TOKEN2049 shines a light on the global developments of this new asset class, while taking a unique and widening perspective on the token industry and its opportunities in Asia.